off line

Greg1117's profile      

Newish golfer looking to play more.

Just looking to get out more and work on my game with anyone wanting to do the same. I have Wednesday afternoons off and weekend. Most of my friends don't golf and the two that do have little ones so it's hard for them to have the time. I have been playing for about 2 years now and had lessons when I was a teen. Just enjoy the game.
Geographical information:
Current location: United States, Pennsylvania, Harrisburg
Age / ethnicity:
Gender: Male
Age: 39
Height: 183cm (6' 0.0")
Maritial status: Married
Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking habits: Occasional Drinker
Education & Profession:
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Sales and Marketing

Profiles in the area
off line   United States -> Pennsylvania ->
I love to get out and play as much as I can. Recently a friend I was playing with moved away and Iam wanting to play with someone who takes the game seriously. I have been playing since 1993 and still learning something new about the game everyday. I...

off line   United States -> Pennsylvania -> King of Prussia
I've been playing golf since about the age of twelve. I have been as low as a 9 and currently am about a 10. I book trips to Scotland and Ireland and would love to help anyone that's interested. REMOVED...

off line   United States -> Pennsylvania -> Harrisburg
Love to play for fun and am interested in meeting more young golfers! I've been playing for three years and absolutely love the game. Recently, started working at a Pro Shop so I am able to squeeze in 9 holes 3 or 4 times a week. Always looking for...

off line   United States -> Pennsylvania -> West Chester
consistantly in the 80's...

off line   United States -> Pennsylvania -> Pittsburgh
Amy hien930  
I am a beginner. But would like to make new friends that don't mind playing with someone like me, who is new to the game. I am taking lessons and going to the range. I love this game and would love to play with some pros so I get better. ...

off line   United States -> Pennsylvania ->
good off the tee and short game...

off line   United States -> Pennsylvania ->
Average golfer, I love to be out in the fresh air enjoying nature sometimes getting to deep into nature but I am still happy. I have golfed for about 20 years....

off line   United States -> Pennsylvania -> Philadelphia
I only Practice with the Rope It in my backyard. I use callaway X20tour irons and X Driver. Odyssey putter. Vokey Wedges. My game is tight....

off line   United States -> Pennsylvania ->
average have trouble with chip shots...

off line   United States -> Pennsylvania -> Reading
I use to play high school golf (best was a 45 average on 9 holes) and now I'm just trying to get back into playing at regular intervals again. I don't have any top of the line clubs, just what I had back in high school, Triumph clubs. I cu...