off line

Tender's profile      

hello lovely people

i am new to golf game .I love the game so much but will love to learn more of it.
Geographical information:
Current location: United States, New Jersey, Atlantic City
Age / ethnicity:
Gender: Male
Age: 62
Height: 186cm (6' 1.2")
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home language: English
Maritial status: Single
Eating habits: Eat Healthily
Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking habits: Occasional Drinker
Education & Profession:
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Political / Government

Profiles in the area
off line   United States -> New Jersey ->
Fairways are over-rated and if I am not behind a tree then I don't know what to do. My favorite shot is taking out my 3 wood and chipping it about 100 yards under low branches ...

off line   United States -> New Jersey ->
After a long layoff from the game, just getting back into the swing of things. Used to consider my game to be pretty good but now it is not...LOL! I don't take it to seriously, I just like to be out and have fun....

off line   United States -> New Jersey ->
Ben Hogan disciple-love to teach others-easy going-have thrown one club in 15 years and that was to my golf bag and not in anger....LOL Golf is my mistress! ...

off line   United States -> New Jersey -> Old Bridge
5 wood is my favorite,,,...

off line   United States -> New Jersey -> Princeton
I play golf to relax, be outside, and enjoy the company of others....

off line   United States -> New Jersey ->
I love the game and don't mind playing with anyone that loves the game....

off line   United States -> New Jersey -> Williamstown
solid player who is very consistent. My handicap is a plus four. Started playing at the age of seven and have never stopped....

off line   United States -> New Jersey ->
long off the tee....good long and mid iron play.....terrible around the green...good putter...

off line   United States -> New Jersey -> Secaucus
I`m medium handicap...

off line   United States -> New Jersey -> Camden
I enjoy the game and would like to increase my frequency. My short game is improving due increased practice. I would like to be more consistent off the tee, where I rely on my 3-wood instead of my driver....