off line

Wyogolfcrazy's profile      

Looking for playing partner around Jan 12 every year

I am single digit handicap. Started playing at age 23, no lessons, self taught. Love golf. Definitely try to play by the rules, although I don’t know them all. Cleveland 7.5 degree driver, Adams hybrids, callaway irons, Cleveland and titelist wedges, Bridgestone putter. Favorite club is driver, when I’m hitting it well. Lol.
Geographical information:
Current location: United States, Arizona, Bullhead City
Age / ethnicity:
Gender: Male
Age: 38
Height: 175cm (5' 8.9")
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home language: English
Maritial status: Married
Eating habits: Eat most things
Smoking habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking habits: Occasional Drinker
Education & Profession:
Education: High / 2ndary school
Occupation: Labour / Construction

Profiles in the area
off line   United States -> Arizona ->
Beginner. Only playing for a month now. Playing with Nicklaus Golden Bear clubs. Definitely more of a personal challenge than imagined, but learning quickly....

off line   United States -> Arizona ->
It's funny how I strongly had little interest in this old man's game for my whole life until 2006. I started playing on a 4-star course with no experience. I didn't even know how to hold the club. Since then, I find myself playing 1-2 times per we...

off line   United States -> Arizona -> Tucson
I like to play fairly quickly without rushing. I'm usually scoring in the high 80's - low 90's....

off line   United States -> Arizona -> Phoenix
Started playing at 11 and competitive around 16 in HS. The clubs I use are Nike VR Blades (3-PW), V-Rev; 52/10, 56/10, 60/06, putter: 35" Method 001, balls: Nike Tour One. Can't live without my V-Rev 56/10....

off line   United States -> Arizona -> Phoenix
Have played for 35 years. Know the game well, but very patient and fun. Use 5 wedges. No favorite club. Expert putter....

off line   United States -> Arizona -> Green Valley
enjoy playing different courses and meeting new people. normally shoot 80's to low 90's. weekend golfer with occasional week day tees. ...

off line   United States -> Arizona -> Phoenix
Ive been playing for around 7years and my handicap was lower when i played more but now a weekend golfer. I use TaylorMade irons but have Calloway woods and tried others but TaylorMade is best for me. Best is my irons(P-9iron) worst is the driver. Lo...

off line   United States -> Arizona -> Gilbert

off line   United States -> Arizona -> Peoria
I shoot in the 90's, closer to 100 these days. I pick up my ball if I'm 3 over....

off line   United States -> Arizona -> Scottsdale